Meet Your 2018-2019 ACPTA Executive Board

Your Austin Council of PTAs Executive Board is ready and excited to be a part of your PTA world for 2018-2019!

Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Lynn Boswell

Tye Hunter
1st Vice President / Programs

Kim Belew
2nd Vice President / Membership and Awards

Choni Hajibashi
3rd Vice President / Vertical Teams

Savannah Dominguez
4th Vice President / Scholarships and Hospitality

Vanessa Santamaria-Dainton
5th Vice President / Diversity and Inclusiveness

Nu Chanpheng

Laurie Solis

Jayne Rosso

Sonya Kaleel
Advocacy Committee Chair

Angela Dunn
Communications Chair

Nekosi Nelson
Healthy Lifestyles Chair