Meet Your 2019-2020 ACPTA Executive Board

Your Austin Council of PTAs Executive Board is ready and excited to be a part of your PTA world for 2019-2020!

Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Lynn Boswell

Laurie Solis
1st Vice President / Programs

Kim Belew
2nd Vice President / Membership and Awards

Choni Hajibashi
3rd Vice President / Vertical Teams

Savannah Dominguez
4th Vice President / Scholarships and Hospitality

Vanessa Santamaria-Dainton
5th Vice President / Diversity and Inclusiveness

Nu Chanpheng

Timmie Bui

Jayne Rosso

Sonya Kaleel
Advocacy Committee Chair

Nekosi Nelson
Communications Chair

Emily Chauvin
Healthy Lifestyles Chair